Thursday, April 26, 2007

CV staffers also win PNA awards

We missed this earlier in the week. Apologies. Individual winners include Jonathan Bombulie, Wade Malcolm, and Joel A. Erickson.

(For the curious: The Pennsylvania Newspaper Association divides dailies into five divisions. The Times-Tribune is in D2, the Times Leader in D3, and the Voice in D4 - so no chance for head-to-head award competition.)

No comments: